Area LEPCs


In an emergency dial- 911

Lowndes County Mississippi LEPC

Lowndes County LEPC
Chairman: Tim Groman
c/o Columbus Lowndes Emergency Management Agency
515 2nd Avenue North
Columbus, MS 39702
(662) 329-5110
  • Meetings 2 Wednesday of odd months

Oktibbeha County Mississippi LEPC

Oktibbeha County LEPC
Chairman: Jim Britt
100 Jefferson Street
Columbus, MS 39759
(662) 338-1076

Clay County Mississippi LEPC

Clay County LEPC
Chairman: Johnny Littlefield
PO Box 1117
West Point, MS 39773
(662) 494-2088
  • Meetings once per year

Monroe County Mississippi LEPC

Monroe County LEPC
Chairman: Bobby Camp
101 Hwy 8 West
Aberdeen, MS 39730
(662) 369-3683
Warren County Mississippi LEPC is now forming an active LEPC, look for information on this site.

Additional information is available from the Mississippi Emergency Management Agency's website:


Home ]

Copyright 2008 Tim Groman
Last modified: 07/05/09